REGION LEADERSHIP

a

Randy Schrecengost

Director and Regional Chair (DRC)

Austin Chapter

schrecengostrandy@stanleygroup.com
b

Joe Sanders

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR) and Assistant Regional Chair (ARC)

Central Oklahoma Chapter

jsanders@rbakins.com
c

Cecilia Garay

Regional Vice Chair - Membership Promotion (RVC-MP)

Monterrey Chapter

cecy_garay@hotmail.com
d

Kenneth Shifflett

Regional Vice Chair - Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (RVC-CTTC)

Houston Chapter

kshifflett@distribaire.com
e

Pam Duffy

Regional Vice Chair - Student Activities (RVC-SA)

Dallas Chapter

pam.duffy.ashrae@gmail.com
f

Chris Dolan

Regional Vice Chair - Research Promotion (RVC-RP)

Central Oklahoma Chapter

cdolan@eei-ok.com
g

Damon McClure

Regional Vice Chair - Government Advocacy Committee

Central Oklahoma Chapter

damonm@harrisonorr.com
h

Marisa Kamstra

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Regional Chair (YRC)

Houston Chapter

mkamstra@utexas.edu
i

Eleazar Rivera-Mata

Region Communications Chair (RCC)

Monterrey Chapter

hi@eleazarivera.com
j

Christopher Ahne

Region Nominating Committee Chair

Arkansa Chapter

chris.ahne@airetechcorp.com
k

Mark Fly

Region Nominating Committee Alternate

Northeastern Oklahoma

mfly@aaon.com
l

Mike Beda

Region Representative

Northeastern Oklahoma

mikebeda1945@yahoo.com
m

Dusty Stoabs

Region Historian

Central Oklahoma

dstoabs@streetsinc.com
n

John Harrod

Golden Gavel Committee Chair and Region Development Committee Chair

Central Oklahoma Chapter

john.l.harrod@gmail.com
o

Keith Reihl

Region Treasurer

Houston Chapter

reihl@swbell.net