REGION LEADERSHIP

Jon Symko

Director and Regional Chair (DRC)

Houston Chapter

jsymko@comcast.net

Randy Schrecengost

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR) and Assistant Regional Chair (ARC)

Austin Chapter

schrecengostrandy@stanleygroup.com

Cecilia Garay

Regional Vice Chair - Membership Promotion (RVC-MP)

Monterrey Chapter

cecy_garay@hotmail.com

Peter Sudbeck

Regional Vice Chair - Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (RVC-CTTC)

Dallas Chapter

peter.sudbeck@texasairsystems.com

Pam Duffy

Regional Vice Chair - Student Activities (RVC-SA)

Dallas Chapter

pam.duffy.ashrae@gmail.com

Kimberly Thompson

Regional Vice Chair - Research Promotion (RVC-RP)

Houston Chapter

kimberly.thompson@hts.com

Chad Smith

Regional Vice Chair - Government Advocacy Committee

Northeastern Oklahoma Chapter

Chad@airetechcorp.com

Madison Schultz

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Regional Chair (YRC)

Central Oklahoma Chapter

madison.schultz@guernsey.us

Eleazar Rivera-Mata

Region Communications Chair (RCC)

hi@eleazarivera.com

Nathan Hart

Region Nominating Committee Chair

Fort Worth Chapter

nhart@rwb.net

Mark Fly

Region Nominating Committee Alternate

NE Oklahoma Chapter

mfly@aaon.com

Mike Beda

Honors & Awards Chair and Newsletter Judging Chair

Northeastern Oklahoma Chapter

mikebeda1945@yahoo.com

Dusty Stoabs

Region Historian

Central Oklahoma Chapter

dstoabs@streetsinc.com

Hugh McMillan

Golden Gavel Committee Chair and Region Development Committee Chair

Houston Chapter

HughMc@mail.ashrae.org

Keith Reihl

Region Treasurer

Houston Chapter

reihl@swbell.net

Eleazar Rivera-Mata

2021 Chapter Regional Conference General Chair

Monterrey Chapter

hi@eleazarivera.com

Please reload

© 2019 by ASHRAE Region VIII

  • w-facebook

This web site is maintained by the Region VIII group of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE Region VIII may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

Region Communications Chair (RCC) and Webmaster | Eleazar Rivera-Mata| hi@eleazarivera.com